Return to Hands on Stone Refinishing and Restoration Class - NEW Dates For 2019
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Happy With Our Experence October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Ken & Heidi Brooks  
Better very later then never!! It took us a long time just to find education in California that was hands on for stone polishing. We found these guys through the internet & it was the best investment we could have made. My husband came back to the hotel every night so excited again about what he was doing/learning in class & this new adventure he was going to be taking. Since then we have been able to reach out to Cameron via text or email with questions & he gets right back to us. Definitely an A+ for Ted & Cam!! Thanks Guys!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic facility and training October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Rice from Florida  
You can't go wrong taking this training.  There is a wealth of information and a great selection of floors/counters/showers to work on.  If you go and you can't make you're money back in a few jobs you're doing something wrong.  A class act.  Thanks Cameron and crew.  Matt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Sam Jaramillo from Henderson, NV United States  
Ive been in the flooring industry for close to 30 years mostly carpet and area rugs, I can't say enough about how much this class has helped me add another revenue stream..Im so glad I took the the hands on class because the instructors answered all my questions and provided me insights you just wouldn't learn in an online class..well worth the money..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beat my expectations March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Erik Nudd from Koloa , HI United States  
I knew for a long time that this was a hard core, comprehensive class and that Cameron and Ted were at the very top of their game in the stone restoration industry. After putting it off for too long, I finally made it to the class this past February and my only regret is waiting so long. Worth every penny. I want more and look forward to coming back, and I'm coming from Hawaii. Awesome class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible class and instructors! May 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mark from New Braunfels, TX United States  
When they say this is not your Grandma's stone class they mean it!  Between all the hands on work and fresh off the grill meals you cannot go wrong by taking this course.  If you wanna learn from the best I highly recommend taking this class.  Ted and Cameron really go out of their way every day.  Each class started around 8 am (aside from the first day, 9am) and these guys stay till 6 or 7pm to make sure all questions, concerns, and strategies are discussed.  Thank you guys for the amazing experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These guys are ROCK STARS! May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Connelly from Des Moines, IA United States  
If you are considering taking this class, don't put it off. Ted and Cameron have put together the most comprehensive stone course you will find, period. The value of this course greatly exceeds the cost, in my opinion. I am convinced that the knowledge I gained in four days have saved me countless hours of trial and error, and probably thousands of dollars in product testing. Not only have they determined the best products and equipment to use in nearly any given situation, they have improved upon many themselves, and have even developed others to fill a need. These guys are true professionals who strive to move the industry forward. Don't take my word for it, invest in yourself and your business and come see for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hands-On Class! February 27, 2016
Reviewer: Kent Taylor from Corona, CA United States  
Went to Cam and Ted's class last year...GREAT CLASS! I highly recommend it! Come with your questions because they will get answered and WORKED OUT! Grab a machine(and a rib!) and go to work on that issue with all the tools(diamonds, powders, etc) and ADVICE you need! It's a predominantly hands-on class! You get what you put into it. Come ready to jump in and get your "feet wet" and you will learn a lot.
BTW, I'll be there again this year because it's free from now on! I'm always needing to learn new tricks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2016 February 27, 2016
Reviewer: Blake McCormick from Friendswood, TX United States  
Just completed the first school of 2016.  Great class, experienced and newbies combined.  We shared and learned together.  I've been doing stone care work for 5 years and needed an updated class for a different perspective and place to get the latest and newest information available to stay on top of my business.  Well I found exactly that with this school and training.  Superb teaching, great food and just plain fun.  And now my business has a running start on everything in my service area.  Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Real Deal June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Juan Pineda from San Jose , CA United States  
Ted and Cameron are true stone restoraters, they know what they are talking about. Any questions or concerns anyone/myself had, were answered and shown to us hands on. No better place to practice trial and error than here with Ted and Cameron. Three things I can guarantee; valuable information, great hospitality and a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shorten your learning curve June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Walthall from Houston, TX United States  
Ted and Cameron have years of experience with often different skills/knowledge.  They teach different ways to get the same results for your customer.  Teachings are all hands on with tools and various stones to "polish" up your skills.  No way to improve your method of learning better than hands on.  Highly recommend and I intend on returning in the future to "hone" my skills.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items